Mai sunt în care ai TRANSPORT GRATUIT la orice comandă, indiferent de valoare și oriunde în România!

Detalii
TOATE
PRODUSELE
coș de cumpărături
lei
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier 17055764
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier

de Michelle Cuevas

  • Transport gratuit la comenzile de peste 120 de lei
  • Ambalare gratuită a cadoului
 

Descriere produs

A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015 The whimsical 'autobiography' of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story.Jacques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him. Teachers ignore him when his hand is raised in class, he is never chosen for sports teams, and his parents often need to be reminded to set a place for him at the dinner table. But he is shocked when he finally learns the truth: He is Fleur's imaginary friend When he convinces Fleur to set him free, he begins a surprising and touching, and always funny quest to find himself--to figure out who Jacques Papier truly is, and where he belongs.'A charming story so easy to visualize that it feels like a future Pixar movie.'--The Wall Street Journal 'A clever tale about finding purpose and self-acceptance'--Good Housekeeping
extinde
 

Detalii produs

Autor: Michelle Cuevas

Data apariției: 2019

ISBN: 17055764

Copertă: Paperback

Număr pagini: 100

Dimensiuni: 16,5x23,5 cm

Editura: Puffin Books, PUFFIN BOOKS

Titlu original: Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier

Pagini: 100

Limba: Engleză

Hârtie: 80g/m