TOATE
PRODUSELE
coș de cumpărături
lei
Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle 134529
La comandă în 15 zile
PREȚ: 47 lei
Disponibilitate: La comandă în 15 zile
Retur posibil: 365 zile
Suntem ONLINE! Discută cu noi aici. Adaugă la wishlist

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

Betty MacDonald
La comandă în 15 zile
PREȚ: 47 lei
Disponibilitate: La comandă în 15 zile
Retur posibil: 365 zile
Suntem ONLINE! Discută cu noi aici.
Adaugă la wishlist
Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a...
Vezi mai multe detalii
ISBN: 134529
Dimensiuni: 16,5x23,5 cm
Tip copertă: Paperback
Altele produse autor:

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle
Mai multe despre carte
Descoperă cartea Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle de Betty MacDonald apărută la editura HarperTrophy
Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children.When Mary turns into an Answer-Backer or Dick becomes Selfish or Allen decides to be a Slow-Eater-Tiny-Bite-Taker, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has the perfect cure. And her solutions always work, with plenty of laughs along the way. This is the book that started it all Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny McPhee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will love this book.
Autor: Betty MacDonald
Data apariției: 2019
Editura: HarperTrophy
Titlu original: Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle
Pagini: 100
Limba: Engleză
Hârtie: 80g/m
Opinia cititorilor