TOATE
PRODUSELE
coș de cumpărături
lei
Duncan the Story Dragon 16366743
Indisponibil
Disponibilitate: Indisponibil
Anunţă-mă când este disponibil!
Suntem ONLINE! Discută cu noi aici. Adaugă la wishlist

Duncan the Story Dragon

Indisponibil
Disponibilitate: Indisponibil
Anunţă-mă când este disponibil!
Suntem ONLINE! Discută cu noi aici.
Adaugă la wishlist
Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and...
Vezi mai multe detalii
ISBN: 16366743
Dimensiuni: 16,5x23,5 cm
Tip copertă: Paperback

Duncan the Story Dragon
Mai multe despre carte
Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Dragons Love Tacos. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it's not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever
Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Dragons Love Tacos. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it's not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends? This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes Praise for Duncan the Story Dragon An Indie Next selectionWinner of the Colorado Libraries for Early Literacy Bell Picture Book AwardWinner of the Evelyn Thurman Young Readers Book AwardAn Indiana Young Hoosier Book Award SelectionA Missouri State Teachers Association Reading List SelectionA Nebraska Golden Sower Award nomineeNominated for the Utah Beehive Picture Book Award 'The vivid colors, expressive faces, and comic details make this one likely to be a storytime hit. Like the last sip of a chocolate milkshake, it's very satisfying.'--Kirkus Reviews
Data apariției: 2019
Editura: DRAGONFLY BOOKS
Titlu original: Duncan the Story Dragon
Pagini: 100
Limba: Engleză
Hârtie: 80g/m
Opinia cititorilor